MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Nick Hundley
AVG HR RBI
.302 10 43
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205 NFBC ADP: 379.81
Position: CBorn: 9/8/1983 Birthplace: Corvallis, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 30 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Hundley was 2 for 4 with a two-run dinger on Saturday.
Analysis: Hundley has a not-too-shabby .806 OPS.
July 11 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Hundley has found a bit of a groove, going 2 for 4 in Friday's win over Atlanta.
Analysis: He's 7 for 12 with two doubles and two RBIs over his last three games.
June 22 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Hundley enjoyed the fifth 4-for-4 performance of his career Sunday against the Brewers.
Analysis: Hundley is batting a career-high .302 with 23 RBIs in 51 games.
June 3 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Hundley was 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs in the second game of Tuesday's doubleheader against the Dodgers.
Analysis: Hundley is enjoying a career year, batting .307 with 18 RBIs in 39 games.
May 27 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Hundley went 2 for 3 with a solo homer in Tuesday's 2-1 loss to Cincinnati.
Analysis: Hundley is 10 for 26 (.385) with three homers and seven RBIs in his last seven games.
May 25 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET13:47 ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST1:17 PM VEN21:47 UAE12:47 PM CT-Hundley was 2 for 3 with two RBIs on Sunday.
Analysis: Hundley could be a quality fantasy option at hitter-friendly Coors Field.
Apr. 8 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Hundley went 3 for 4 with a double and drove in a run in a 5-2 win over Milwaukee on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Colorado Rockies catcher is 4 for 9 in his first two games with the team.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.