MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Mike Avilés
AVG HR RBI
.210 1 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205 NFBC ADP: 625.17
Position: 2BBorn: 3/13/1981 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Royals (2003)


Latest News
Aug. 16 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-The Tigers traded Aviles and minor league catcher Kade Scivicque to the Braves on Tuesday for shortstop Erick Aybar.
Analysis: Aviles hit .210 with one homer and six RBIs in 68 games with the Tigers.
July 18 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Aviles' struggles continued in Monday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Aviles went 0 for 3 and is 2 for his last 18 with his season average dropping to .205.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.