MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Jake McGee
ERA S K
4.35 0 35
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 237
Position: RPBorn: 8/6/1986 Birthplace: San Jose, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Devil Rays (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Friday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3 on Thursday. McGee struck out three, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9 on Monday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8 on Thursday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed four runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Sunday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Friday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Monday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jake McGee blew his second save, allowing three runs on three hits without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Monday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 11-6 on Tuesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 31 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jake McGee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Wednesday. McGee struck out three, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jake McGee fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 11-1 on Tuesday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Yankees 8-2 on Friday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-8 on Wednesday. McGee struck out three, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Tuesday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 14 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Jake McGee allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 17-9 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jake McGee fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 9-8 on Tuesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-9 on Friday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Wednesday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Tuesday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Jake McGee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Sunday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Thursday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-13 on Sunday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 16-12 on Friday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Wednesday. McGee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jake McGee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-6 on Friday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-10 on Thursday. McGee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6 on Thursday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jake McGee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Monday. McGee struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Jake McGee allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Saturday. McGee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 TB 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 5.0 2 1 1 0 3 0 6 1.00 1.80
2011 TB 5 2 0 - 0 37 0 0 28.0 30 14 14 5 12 1 27 1.50 4.50
2012 TB 5 2 0 - 2 69 0 0 55.1 33 13 12 3 11 4 73 0.80 1.95
2013 TB 5 3 1 - 5 71 0 0 62.2 52 28 28 8 22 5 75 1.18 4.02
2014 TB 5 2 19 - 23 73 0 0 71.1 48 15 15 2 16 1 90 0.90 1.89
2015 TB 1 2 6 - 10 39 0 0 37.1 27 11 10 3 8 1 48 0.94 2.41
2016 Col 2 3 15 - 19 57 0 0 45.2 56 25 24 9 16 1 38 1.58 4.73
2017 Col 0 2 3 - 6 62 0 0 57.1 47 23 23 4 16 0 58 1.10 3.61
2018 Col 2 4 1 - 3 61 0 0 51.1 59 39 37 10 16 1 47 1.46 6.49
2019 Col 0 2 0 - 2 45 0 0 41.1 47 25 20 11 11 1 35 1.40 4.35
Career 25 22 45 - 70 522 0 0 455.1 401 194 184 55 131 15 497 1.17 3.64


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2011 TB Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
2013 TB Total 0 2 0 - 0 8 0 0 6.0 6 4 4 0 6 2 6 5.40
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 2 2 0 3 1 2 6.75
2017 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.2 3 2 2 0 3 1 3 4.91


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 520 97 90 93.5 80.37
Slider 127 83 78 80.5 19.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.