MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Jerry Blevins
ERA S K
3.11 1 68
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 190 NFBC ADP: 684.52
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1983 Birthplace: Johnson City, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Cubs (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 20 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jerry Blevins walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jerry Blevins walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Friday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-6 on Thursday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Sunday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7 on Monday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Saturday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Thursday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.85 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Jerry Blevins improved to 6-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Wednesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Friday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jerry Blevins blew his sixth save, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Friday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Blevins struck out three, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Jerry Blevins walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Saturday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Thursday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Jerry Blevins blew his fifth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Tuesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 29 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Jerry Blevins improved to 5-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Friday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jerry Blevins recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Friday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Oakland rallied for two in the eighth, but Blevins replaced closer Addison Reed with the bases loaded and got five straight outs against his former team for his fifth major league save.
July 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Monday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Saturday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Monday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Thursday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Tuesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 26 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Sunday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 24 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST1:15 PM VEN21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-4 on Friday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:02 AM PT9:02 AM MT10:02 AM CT11:02 AM ET11:02 ET15:02 GMT23:02 8:02 AM MST10:02 AM EST10:32 AM VEN19:02 UAE10:02 AM CT-Jerry Blevins walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Thursday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Jerry Blevins improved to 4-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-4 on Wednesday. Blevins struck out three, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Sunday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Saturday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Friday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Jerry Blevins improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Saturday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 1 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Thursday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET13:11 ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST12:41 PM VEN21:11 UAE12:11 PM CT-Jerry Blevins blew his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Jerry Blevins walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Saturday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Tuesday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Friday. Blevins struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 17 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Wednesday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET12:33 ET16:33 GMT0:33 9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST12:03 PM VEN20:33 UAE11:33 AM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9 on Sunday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 10 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Jerry Blevins did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Tuesday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jerry Blevins improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Friday. Blevins did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Jerry Blevins allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Friday. Blevins struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Feb. 3 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Blevins has agreed to a deal that will keep him with the Mets.
Analysis: A proven lefty specialist, Blevins went 4-2 with a 2.79 ERA and two saves in 73 appearances during his second season with the Mets.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2007 Oak 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.2 8 6 5 1 2 0 3 2.14 9.64
2008 Oak 1 3 0 - 1 36 0 0 37.2 32 14 13 2 13 2 35 1.19 3.11
2009 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 22.1 19 12 12 2 6 1 23 1.12 4.84
2010 Oak 2 1 1 - 2 63 0 0 48.2 54 20 20 7 18 1 46 1.48 3.70
2011 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 26 0 0 28.1 24 14 9 2 14 1 26 1.34 2.86
2012 Oak 5 1 1 - 1 63 0 0 65.1 45 20 18 7 25 5 54 1.07 2.48
2013 Oak 5 0 0 - 4 67 0 0 60.0 47 23 21 7 17 2 52 1.07 3.15
2014 Was 2 3 0 - 0 64 0 0 57.1 48 31 31 3 23 6 66 1.24 4.87
2015 NYM 1 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00 0.00
2016 NYM 4 2 2 - 3 73 0 0 42.0 36 14 13 4 15 3 52 1.21 2.79
2017 NYM 6 0 1 - 8 71 0 0 47.1 42 16 16 4 22 2 68 1.35 3.04
Career 26 11 5 - 20 496 0 0 418.2 355 170 158 39 155 23 429 1.22 3.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Oak 67 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 NYM 73 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 496 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2012 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
2014 Was Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 402 92 86 88.9 45.94
Curveball 435 74 68 71 49.71
Changeup 38 85 80 82.8 4.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.