MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Emilio Bonifacio
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195 NFBC ADP: 682.00
Position: LFBorn: 4/23/1985 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2001)


Latest News
May 25 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 25 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 24 10:25 AM PT11:25 AM MT12:25 PM CT1:25 PM ET13:25 ET17:25 GMT1:25 10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST12:55 PM VEN21:25 UAE12:25 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
May 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
May 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 14 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 6 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 4 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 1 for 1 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 16-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 2 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Emilio Bonifacio went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 9-7. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.