MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Mark Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.209 17 37
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220 NFBC ADP: 383.56
Position: 1BBorn: 8/3/1983 Birthplace: Pikeville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
July 27 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Reynodls hit his third homer in a span of three games on Saturday against the Mets, going 2 for 4.
Analysis: Even though he's got plenty of pop with 17 home runs this season, owners have to gauge the value of sacrificing batting average for power considering Reynolds' .212 batting average.
July 24 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Reynolds went deep twice in Wednesday's 5-1 win over Cincinnati.
Analysis: Reynolds had been on quite the dry spell, going 3 for 38 in a span of 15 games prior to Wednesday.
May 24 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Reynolds hit a pair of two-run home runs to help Milwaukee to a 9-5 victory at Miami on Friday.
Analysis: Reynolds has 11 homers on the season, including three in his last three games.
May 1 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Manager Ron Roenicke put infielder Mark Reynolds in right field on Thursday.
Analysis: Reynolds played right field during spring training. "So we've got Reynolds for a couple of days out there," Roenicke said. "We'll see how that goes."

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.