MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Corey Hart
AVG HR RBI
.203 5 20
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-6 / 234 NFBC ADP: 250.03
Position: RFBorn: 3/24/1982 Birthplace: Bowling Green, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Brewers (2000)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Seattle has placed Hart on the 15-day disabled list with a bruised right knee.
Analysis: Hart hurt his knee earlier in the week against Cleveland but played against the Orioles on Friday night. He's batting .203 with five homers in 58 games this year.
May 20 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Hart was activated Friday by the M's.
Analysis: Hart was out since May 18 with a strained left hamstring.
May 2 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Hart went 0 for 4 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Hart is falling apart. He's in a 1-for-16 slump and batting .175 in ABs after a 0-1 count. Strike one on the first pitch may as well be three strikes for Hart.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Hart recorded his second straight two-hit game Thursday against Texas, including his fourth home run of the season.
Analysis: Hart is hitting a less-than-pedestrian .233, but he's also slugging .535.
Apr. 16 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Hart had two hits Tuesday.
Analysis: Hart is 8 for 40 with a paltry .681 OPS.
Apr. 9 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Hart was a fantasy stud Tuesday.
Analysis: Hart homered twice and drove in four runs to bust out of a 3-for-18 slide.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.