MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Drew Robinson
AVG HR RBI
.183 3 9
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 4/20/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 18-4. Robinson scored twice. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-7. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 12-7. Robinson scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 11-7. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. Robinson scored twice. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
May 2 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-4. Robinson scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Robinson scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. Robinson scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. Robinson scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Robinson scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Robinson scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. Robinson scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. Robinson scored once. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Robinson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Drew Robinson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tex 48 107 11 24 5 0 6 13 14 42 0 2 .224 .314 .439
2018 Tex 47 109 20 20 3 0 3 9 16 57 2 1 .183 .288 .294
Career 95 216 31 44 8 0 9 22 30 99 2 3 .204 .301 .366


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.