MLB Baseball

#22
Jack Flaherty
ERA W-L K
4.11 2-0 16
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/15/1995 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 14-3 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and four walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-0 on Wednesday. Flaherty struck out six, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Thursday. Flaherty struck out four, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.