MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Garrett Stubbs
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 176
Position: CBorn: 5/26/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 0 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 21-7. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 15-0. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 21-1. Stubbs scored three times. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Colorado Rockies 14-3. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 19 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 16 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 14-1. Stubbs added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 2 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST6:35 PM CST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 6 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 19 35 8 7 3 0 0 2 4 7 1 0 .200 .282 .286
Career 19 35 8 7 3 0 0 2 4 7 1 0 .200 .282 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.