MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.190 1 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 208
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 11-10. Valaika scored twice. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-8. Valaika scored twice. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
July 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
June 30 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
June 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-9. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
June 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-8. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
June 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
June 20 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .069 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.