MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Ty Blach
ERA W-L K
13.94 0-1 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/20/1990 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 11-8 on Monday. Blach struck out four, ending the game with a 13.94 ERA and 2.71 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 11-4 on Saturday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 14.21 ERA and 2.84 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Tuesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.