MLB Baseball

#10
Yuli Gurriel
AVG HR RBI
.358 1 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 6/9/1984 Birthplace: Sancti Spiritus, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .358 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .388 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 1 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .422 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Gurriel scored once. He's now batting .410 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .355 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Gurriel scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 2 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Gurriel scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-2. Gurriel scored once. He's now batting .467 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .571 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Yuli Gurriel went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.