MLB Baseball

#11
Tony Wolters
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: CBorn: 6/9/1992 Birthplace: Vista, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 71 205 27 53 15 2 3 30 21 53 4 1 .259 .327 .395
2017 Col 83 229 30 55 8 1 0 16 33 55 0 1 .240 .341 .284
2018 Col 74 182 19 31 4 4 3 27 26 33 2 0 .170 .292 .286
2019 Col 121 359 42 94 17 2 1 42 36 68 0 1 .262 .337 .329
2020 Col 42 100 10 23 4 0 0 8 6 30 0 0 .230 .280 .270
2021 ChC 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
Career 394 1079 128 256 48 9 7 123 123 240 6 3 .237 .323 .318

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.