MLB Baseball

#47
Harold Ramirez
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 232
Position: RFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 119 421 54 116 20 3 11 50 18 91 2 1 .276 .312 .416
2020 Mia 3 10 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 1 .200 .273 .200
Career 122 431 56 118 20 3 11 51 19 93 2 2 .274 .311 .411


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.