MLB Baseball

#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 with a triple Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 11-7. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.