MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Gabriel Ynoa
ERA S K
5.74 0 61
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 158
Position: RPBorn: 5/26/1993 Birthplace: La Vega, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Saturday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 1-8, allowing two runs on six hits in 6.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Tuesday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Wednesday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Friday. Ynoa struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Thursday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Monday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-7 on Sunday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 1-7, allowing seven runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-5 on Monday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed four runs - three earned - on five hits in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-6 on Monday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Friday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Tuesday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET4:30 ET8:30 GMT16:30 1:30 AM MST3:30 AM EST2:30 AM CST4:00 AM VEN12:30 UAE3:30 AM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-8 on Thursday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Wednesday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Monday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 6.18 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa improved to 1-6, allowing one run on two hits in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Wednesday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed nine runs - seven earned - on 10 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 16-4 on Friday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-6, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 6.22 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-5, allowing seven runs on five hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-3 on Sunday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-2 on Tuesday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Thursday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out four, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Monday. Ynoa struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one run on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Wednesday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed four runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-7 on Thursday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Tuesday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Wednesday. Ynoa struck out five, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one run on four hits in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Friday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Tuesday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-2 on Monday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.