Leaderboard|Tee Times|Schedule|Statistics|Earnings|Tour:

PGA Tour Tee Times

The Presidents Cup - Dec. 12-15, Black Rock, Victoria
GolfersTimeDateStart Hole
Marc Leishman, Joaquin Niemann, Justin Thomas, Tiger Woods2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST4:32 PM CST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM 9:32 AM AET12/111
Patrick Cantlay, Adam Hadwin, Sungjae Im, Xander Schauffele2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM 9:47 AM AET12/111
Byeong Hun An, Bryson DeChambeau, Tony Finau, Adam Scott3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST5:02 PM CST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)11:02 PM 10:02 AM AET12/111
Hideki Matsuyama, C.T. Pan, Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST5:17 PM CST6:17 PM EST3:17 UAE (+1)11:17 PM 10:17 AM AET12/111
Abraham Ancer, Dustin Johnson, Louis Oosthuizen, Gary Woodland3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST5:32 PM CST6:32 PM EST3:32 UAE (+1)11:32 PM 10:32 AM AET12/111
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.