National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Green Bay Packers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2013 | 2014

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Opp Time TV Result
Week 2 2 Sat. Aug. 9 @ Tennessee Titans @ Ten 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 20-16
Week 3 3 Sat. Aug. 16 @ St. Louis Rams @ StL 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:00 PM CT0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET19:00   W 21-7
Week 4 4 Fri. Aug. 22 vs. Oakland Raiders vs. Oak 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 CBS  W 31-21
Week 5 5 Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Kansas City Chiefs vs. KC 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   W 34-14

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Opp Time TV Result
Week 1 1 Thu. Sep. 4 @ Seattle Seahawks @ Sea 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC   
Week 2 2 Sun. Sep. 14 vs. New York Jets vs. NYJ 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS   
Week 3 3 Sun. Sep. 21 @ Detroit Lions @ Det 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 4 4 Sun. Sep. 28 @ Chicago Bears @ Chi 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 5 5 Thu. Oct. 2 vs. Minnesota Vikings vs. Min 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 CBS   
Week 6 6 Sun. Oct. 12 @ Miami Dolphins @ Mia 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 7 7 Sun. Oct. 19 vs. Carolina Panthers vs. Car 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 8 8 Sun. Oct. 26 @ New Orleans Saints @ NO 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET22:30 NBC   
Week 9 9 Bye Week
Week 10 10 Sun. Nov. 9 vs. Chicago Bears vs. Chi 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC   
Week 11 11 Sun. Nov. 16 vs. Philadelphia Eagles vs. Phi 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 12 12 Sun. Nov. 23 @ Minnesota Vikings @ Min 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 13 13 Sun. Nov. 30 vs. New England Patriots vs. NE 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS   
Week 14 14 Mon. Dec. 8 vs. Atlanta Falcons vs. Atl 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 ESPN   
Week 15 15 Sun. Dec. 14 @ Buffalo Bills @ Buf 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 16 16 Sun. Dec. 21 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ TB 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
Week 17 17 Sun. Dec. 28 vs. Detroit Lions vs. Det 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX   
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.