National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Indianapolis Colts (11-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 vs. Oakland Raiders 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 21-17
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 vs. Miami Dolphins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 24-20
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ San Francisco 49ers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 27-7
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 37-3
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 vs. Seattle Seahawks 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 34-28
Week 6 Mon. Oct. 14 @ San Diego Chargers 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 AM 北京时间5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST7:40 PM CT4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 ESPN  L 19-9
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 vs. Denver Broncos 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  W 39-33
Week 8 Bye Week
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 @ Houston Texans 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CT5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 NBC  W 27-24
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 vs. St. Louis Rams 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 38-8
Week 11 Thu. Nov. 14 @ Tennessee Titans 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 AM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT5:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  W 30-27
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 @ Arizona Cardinals 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  L 40-11
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 vs. Tennessee Titans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 22-14
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 42-28
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 vs. Houston Texans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 25-3
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 23-7
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 30-10
Wildcard Sat. Jan. 4 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CT1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET19:35 NBC  W 45-44
Divisional Sat. Jan. 11 @ New England Patriots 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 AM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CT5:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ET23:15 CBS  L 43-22

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Sun. Aug. 11 vs. Buffalo Bills 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST12:30 PM CT21:30 UAE13:30 ET16:30 NFLN  L 44-20
Week 3 Sun. Aug. 18 @ New York Giants 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 FOX  W 20-12
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 vs. Cleveland Browns 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   W 27-6
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 @ Cincinnati Bengals 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   L 27-10
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.