National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Green Bay Packers (8-7-1)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 @ San Francisco 49ers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 34-28
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 vs. Washington Redskins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 38-20
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 34-30
Week 4 Bye Week
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 vs. Detroit Lions 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 22-9
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 @ Baltimore Ravens 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 19-17
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 vs. Cleveland Browns 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 31-13
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 @ Minnesota Vikings 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET22:30 NBC  W 44-31
Week 9 Mon. Nov. 4 vs. Chicago Bears 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 AM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CT5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 ESPN  L 27-20
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 27-13
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 @ New York Giants 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 27-13
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  T 26-26 (OT)
Week 13 Thu. Nov. 28 @ Detroit Lions 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST11:30 AM CT21:30 UAE12:30 ET15:30 FOX  L 40-10
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 vs. Atlanta Falcons 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  W 22-21
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 @ Dallas Cowboys 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 37-36
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  L 38-31
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 @ Chicago Bears 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  W 33-28
Wildcard Sun. Jan. 5 vs. San Francisco 49ers 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CT1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 FOX  L 23-20

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Fri. Aug. 9 vs. Arizona Cardinals 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 17-0
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 17 @ St. Louis Rams 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   W 19-7
Week 4 Fri. Aug. 23 vs. Seattle Seahawks 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 CBS  L 17-10
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 @ Kansas City Chiefs 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 30-8
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.