National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Tennessee Titans (7-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 16-9
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 @ Houston Texans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 30-24 (OT)
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 vs. San Diego Chargers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 20-17
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. New York Jets 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  W 38-13
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 26-17
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 @ Seattle Seahawks 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  L 20-13
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 vs. San Francisco 49ers 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 FOX  L 31-17
Week 8 Bye Week
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 @ St. Louis Rams 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 28-21
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 29-27
Week 11 Thu. Nov. 14 vs. Indianapolis Colts 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 AM 北京时间6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT5:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  L 30-27
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 @ Oakland Raiders 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  W 23-19
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 @ Indianapolis Colts 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 22-14
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ Denver Broncos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CT1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 CBS  L 51-28
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 vs. Arizona Cardinals 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 FOX  L 37-34 (OT)
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 20-16
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Houston Texans 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 16-10

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Thu. Aug. 8 vs. Washington Redskins 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 22-21
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 17 @ Cincinnati Bengals 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   L 27-19
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 vs. Atlanta Falcons 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   W 27-16
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 @ Minnesota Vikings 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   L 24-23
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.