National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Xavier Omon
Carries Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: RBBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


News
Latest News
Jun. 24 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET-Omon and third-round draft pick Chris Ellis signed with the Bills on Thursday, the day before Buffalo opens training camp in suburban Rochester.
Analysis: Omon, selected 179th out of Division II Northwest Missouri, became only the second college player to have 1,500 yards rushing in each of his four seasons. He finished with 7,073 yards rushing and scored 98 touchdowns. Omon is expected to compete with Dwayne Wright for the third-string job behind starter Marshawn Lynch and backup Fred Jackson.
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.