National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Marcus Harrison
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: DTBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Jun. 1 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET-The Bears signed Harrison to a four-year contract Tuesday .
Analysis: Harrison, taken in the third round with the 90th overall pick, finished with 186 tackles - 110 solo - and four sacks while breaking up 12 passes in four years at Arkansas.

Regular Season Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2008 Chi 16 24 4 2.0 17.0 0 0 0 2 0 0
2009 Chi 16 16 8 1.0 5.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2010 Chi 5 3 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Totals 37 43 12 3.0 22.0 0 0 0 3 0 0

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2008 Chi 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2009 Chi 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2010 Chi 5 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 37 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0



w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.