National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Ricky Brown
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: LBBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Oct. 8 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CT0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - The Oakland Raiders have placed linebacker Ricky Brown on injured reserve with a concussion and activated fullback Manase Tonga from the practice squad.
Analysis: Brown got a concussion against the New York Jets on Sept. 25. He missed last week's game against New England.
Sep. 2 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CT3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET - The New England Patriots have released veteran linebacker Ricky Brown and seven other players. The moves Friday came a day before NFL teams must reduce their rosters to the regular-season limit of 53.
Analysis: Brown spent the past five seasons with the Oakland Raiders as a backup linebacker and special teams player. In 55 games, he made 13 starts. The Patriots signed him on Aug. 20.

Regular Season Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2006 Oak 13 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2007 Oak 16 2 2 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2008 Oak 7 28 9 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 1 1 0
2009 Oak 5 23 7 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 2 1 0
2010 Oak 14 7 3 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 1 1 2
2011 Oak 3 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 58 60 21 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 4 3 2

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2006 Oak 13 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2007 Oak 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2008 Oak 7 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2009 Oak 5 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2010 Oak 14 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2011 Oak 3 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 58 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0



w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.