National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tyrone Culver
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: SBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Sep. 2 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET-Culver was placed on injured reserve with a shoulder injury according to the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel.

Regular Season Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2006 GB 14 6 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 0
2008 Mia 15 24 2 0.0 0.0 1 1 0 3 0 0
2009 Mia 16 16 3 0.0 0.0 1 23 0 4 0 1
2010 Mia 15 11 2 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 0
2011 Mia 16 22 7 1.0 12.0 0 0 0 1 1 1
2012 Mia 4 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 80 79 14 1.0 12.0 2 24 0 10 1 2

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2006 GB 14 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2008 Mia 15 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2009 Mia 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2010 Mia 15 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2011 Mia 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2012 Mia 4 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 80 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0


Postseason Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2008 Mia 1 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 1 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2008 Mia 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.