National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Maurice Stovall
Rec Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: TEBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


News
Latest News
Sep. 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:13 PM CT1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - The Jacksonville Jaguars have signed Stovall.
Analysis: Stovall has played in 71 games with 11 starts after being selected in the third round of the 2006 draft by Tampa Bay. He has 52 receptions for 668 yards and three touchdowns. He spent five seasons with the Buccaneers before joining Detroit in 2011. He entered the NFL as a receiver before moving to tight end.
June 5 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST6:20 PM CT3:20 UAE (+1)19:20 ET - The Detroit Lions have signed Stovall to a one-year deal.
Analysis: Stovall played in 15 games for the Lions last year but caught only one pass. The six-year veteran caught a career-high 24 passes for Tampa Bay in 2009.
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.