National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Anthony Bryant
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: DTBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Mar. 28 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET-According to the Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Bryant was claimed off waivers by the Falcons on Tuesday. He played in four games with Detroit last season, recording eight tackles and recovering a fumble.
Analysis: Bryant has 11 tackles in eight career games. The 336-pound lineman was a sixth-round pick of the Buccaneers in 2005.
Mar. 27 8:33 AM PT9:33 AM MT10:33 AM CT11:33 AM ET-Detroit released Bryant on Monday after signed guard Zach Piller. The defensive tackle was signed from Tampa Bay's practice squad on Nov. 30 and played in four games for the Lions, recording eight tackles and recovering a fumble.
Analysis: Bryant has 11 tackles in eight career games. The 336-pound lineman was a sixth-round pick of the Buccaneers in 2005.

Regular Season Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2005 TB 4 1 2 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Det 4 4 4 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2007 Mia 1 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2010 Was 6 2 6 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 15 7 12 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 1

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2005 TB 4 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2006 Det 4 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2007 Mia 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2010 Was 6 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 15 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0



w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.