National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Oct. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CT0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - The Seahawks have placed McCoy on injured reserve and signed linebacker David Vobora. The Seahawks made the roster moves on Tuesday.
Analysis: McCoy suffered a knee injury early in Sunday's 30-28 loss to Atlanta when teammate Aaron Curry crashed into his right leg on punt coverage. Coach Pete Carroll said Monday that the team didn't believe McCoy's injury was season-ending, but placed him on injured reserve a day later.
Oct. 2 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 AM 北京时间6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CT5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET - Seattle's most serious injury Sunday was sustained by McCoy. During punt coverage in the first quarter, the outside of McCoy's right leg was crashed into by teammate Aaron Curry, with McCoy's right knee bending inward badly. He was helped off the field on a cart.
Analysis: Carroll did not go into specifics about McCoy's injury. McCoy has also rotated in on defense during passing situations.
July 28 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CT0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Linebacker and special teams standout Matt McCoy is returning to the Seattle Seahawks after agreeing to a one-year deal.
Analysis: McCoy's agent says his contract is for one year. McCoy played mostly on special teams but also had 19 tackles last season for the Seahawks. McCoy's signing is important with linebacker Will Herring moving on to New Orleans.



w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.