National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Donnie Jones
Punts Average Yds
10 44.5 445
Team: Philadelphia EaglesHt/Wt: 6-2/221
Position: PBorn: 7/5/1980 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, LA
College: LSUDraft: 7th Round 23rd pick by Seahawks(2004)


News
Latest News
Apr. 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET-The Dolphins have decided not to match the offer sheet Jones signed with the Rams last week, instead choosing to accept another draft pick as compensation.
Analysis: Jones will take over the punting duties from Matt Turk, who is a free agent. Jones, however, doesn't seem to be an upgrade. His net average per punt last season with Miami was 35.7, while Turk's was 38.3.
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.