National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Mewelde Moore
Carries Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: RBBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


News
Latest News
Oct. 29 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CT2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET - The Indianapolis Colts have waived Moore and nose tackle Antonio Dixon.
Analysis: Moore had nine carries for 14 yards and four receptions for 36 yards and one TD in six games this season.
Aug. 13 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:00 PM CT2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Moore is dealing with a rib injury.
Analysis: He's likely to be out of action for the time being, but it's uncertain if he will miss any regular season time.
June 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 PM 北京时间9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST11:47 PM CT8:47 UAE0:47 ET - The Colts signed Moore on Tuesday.
Analysis: Moore is entering his ninth NFL season and adds depth to a backfield with few proven veterans. He spent his first four seasons in Minnesota, the last four in Pittsburgh and has rushed 494 times for 2,247 yards with six TDs in his career. Moore also has caught 214 passes for 1,875 and seven scores.
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.