National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Darrion Scott
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: DEBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Oct. 9 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET-The Vikings placed Scott on injured reserve Tuesday.
Analysis: Scott was on crutches Monday with an apparent foot problem sustained during practice. Scott recorded three tackles and one quarterback hurry in four games. He was behind Kenechi Udeze at left end and played inside in passing situations.
May 25 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET-Scott was excused from the Vikings' optional "organized team activities' on Thursday due to personal reasons.

Regular Season Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2004 Min 12 12 11 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 1 0 2
2005 Min 16 40 18 4.0 26.5 0 0 0 3 0 1
2006 Min 16 25 21 5.5 24.0 0 0 0 2 1 0
2007 Min 4 1 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2010 Was 2 1 1 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2011 Was 7 2 2 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 57 81 53 9.5 50.5 0 0 0 6 1 3

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2004 Min 12 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2005 Min 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2006 Min 16 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2007 Min 4 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2010 Was 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2011 Was 7 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 57 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0


Postseason Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2004 Min 2 4 2 1.0 5.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 2 4 2 1.0 5.0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2004 Min 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.