National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 26 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET-The Philadelphia Eagles signed free agent tight end Kris Wilson to a three-year contract Wednesday.
Analysis: Wilson caught 42 passes for 345 yards and four touchdowns in four seasons with Kansas City, where he played tight end, fullback and H-back. Wilson will play tight end for Philadelphia, which already has three on its roster - L.J. Smith, Matt Schobel and Brent Celek. The team placed the franchise tag on Smith, the team's top tight end, earlier in the offseason.



w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.