National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Kris Dielman
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: GBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
July 20 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:14 PM CT1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - The San Diego Chargers on Friday released the retired Dielman from the team's reserve-retired list.
Analysis: Dielman retired in March, 4 1/2 months after sustaining a concussion in a helmet-to-helmet collision with a New York Jets defender.
Mar. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CT1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Dielman has retired from the San Diego Chargers, saying it's the right thing to do so after he sustained a concussion last season.
Analysis: The 320-pound Dielman was staggered by the injury early in the fourth quarter against the New York Jets on Oct. 23. Dielman suffered a grand mal seizure on the flight home and was hospitalized overnight. He was an undrafted rookie in 2003.

Regular Season Stats

Career Offensive Line Stats
Year Team G GS Pen Yds False Start Holding Sacks Allwd Yds
2003 SD 6 0 1 14 0 0 1.00 7.00
2004 SD 15 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2005 SD 16 14 5 40 2 1 2.50 16.50
2006 SD 15 15 5 50 2 1 2.00 10.50
2007 SD 16 16 4 40 1 2 0.50 4.50
2008 SD 15 15 5 37 2 3 0.00 0.00
2009 SD 16 16 3 30 1 1 2.50 11.50
2010 SD 15 15 2 20 1 0 1.75 10.25
2011 SD 6 6 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Totals 120 97 25 231 9 8 10.25 60.25


Postseason Stats

Career Offensive Line Stats
Year Team G GS Pen Yds False Start Holding Sacks Allwd Yds
2004 SD 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2006 SD 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2007 SD 3 3 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2008 SD 2 2 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2009 SD 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Totals 8 7 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.