National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Aug. 27 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 AM 北京时间5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST7:31 PM CT4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET - The Rams have acquired Hunter from the Jets on Monday.
Analysis: Hunter was demoted by the Jets and replaced by Austin Howard last week after struggling in the first two games of the preseason while coming off a rough first year as the Jets' starter at right tackle.
Aug. 21 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET23:25 GMT7:25 AM 北京时间4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST6:25 PM CT3:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET - Hunter was excused from the team's practice Tuesday night at MetLife Stadium for what the team called a "personal reason."
Analysis: Coach Rex Ryan says Hunter was at team meetings earlier in the day, and expects Hunter to be back at practice Wednesday at the team's facility in Florham Park, N.J. He adds that Hunter will play with the starters against Carolina on Sunday night, and the team isn't in the market for a starting right tackle to replace Hunter.
Aug. 20 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET15:57 GMT11:57 PM 北京时间8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST10:57 AM CT19:57 UAE11:57 ET - Rex Ryan will not commit to Hunter as the New York Jets' starting right tackle after the offensive lineman struggled against the Giants on Saturday night.
Analysis: Hunter was manhandled on three sacks of Mark Sanchez. He struggled most of last season as the starter, but the Jets still guaranteed his $2.45 million base salary for this year. Ryan said Monday that there's "competition not just at the right tackle spot, but there is competition throughout."



w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.