National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Brad Maynard
Punts Average Yds
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


News
Latest News
Sep. 13 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CT0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - The Browns signed Maynard on Tuesday.
Analysis: Maynard, a 14-year NFL veteran, played the past 10 seasons with the Chicago Bears. He was released in July and spent the exhibition season with Houston. He replaces Richmond McGee.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET23:13 GMT7:13 AM 北京时间4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CT3:13 UAE (+1)19:13 ET - Maynard signed with Houston on Tuesday.
Analysis: The 6-foot-1 Maynard played his last 10 seasons in Chicago. He was a third-round pick in the 1997 draft by the New York Giants. Maynard has a 41.9-yard average per punt in his career. Last year, Maynard averaged 40.1 yards on 83 punts, and dropped 24 inside the 20-yard line.
Feb. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CT3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Maynard's time with the Chicago Bears could be coming to an end soon as the team signed Richmond McGee to a two-year contract Friday.
Analysis: Maynard, who is due to become an unrestricted free agent, finished with a career-worst, 40.1-yard average in 2010. He's averaged 41.9 yards over 14 seasons with the Bears and New York Giants.
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.