National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
David Binn
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: CBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


News
Latest News
Jan. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CT2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - The Denver Broncos signed Binn on Friday after Lonie Paxton was ruled out of their divisional playoff game against New England so he could continue dealing with a family issue.
Analysis: Binn spent 17 seasons with the division rival San Diego Chargers, appearing in 256 regular season games, a dozen playoff games and one Pro Bowl.
Aug. 30 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CT4:14 UAE (+1)20:14 ET - The Chargers decided Tuesday to release the 39-year-old Binn, the only player left from both their 1994 Super Bowl team and Bobby Beathard's tenure as general manager.
Analysis: Coach Norv Turner said Binn's release was due to a combination of Mike Windt having an outstanding camp and questions about Binn's durability.
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.