National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Bradie Ewing
Carries Yards TD
- - -
Team: Jacksonville JaguarsHt/Wt: 5-11/243
Position: RBBorn: 12/26/1989 Birthplace: Richland Center, WI
College: WisconsinDraft: 5th Round 22nd pick by Falcons (2012)


Stats
Latest News
Aug. 9 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 AM 北京时间6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST8:42 PM CT5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET - Ewing, a fifth-round pick from Wisconsin, is out for the season after injuring his right knee in Thursday's game.
Analysis: Ewing did not start at fullback in Thursday night's game. He was hurt when blocking on Dominique Franks' 45-yard punt return midway through the first quarter. Ewing, a fifth-round pick from Wisconsin, was helped off the field before being placed on a cart and driven to the locker room.
May 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:09 PM CT0:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - The Atlanta Falcons cleared an opening for Ewing on Tuesday when they released veteran Ovie Mughelli in a move that also frees salary cap space.
Analysis: The move was not a surprise after the Falcons traded for cornerback Asante Samuel before last month's draft and selected Ewing in the fifth round. Ewing called himself "a very versatile player."

Regular Season Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2013 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 2 29 14.5 0
Totals 2 0 0 - 0 2 29 14.5 0



w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.