National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Brandon Hardin
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: New York JetsHt/Wt: 6-3/217
Position: SBorn: 10/30/1989 Birthplace: Kealakekua, HI
College: Oregon StateDraft: 3rd round 16th pick by Bears (2012)


Stats
Latest News
Aug. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 AM 北京时间8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST10:59 PM CT7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET - Hardin was placed on injured reserve Sunday.
Analysis: The rookie had to be carted off after suffering a neck injury during the preseason.
Aug. 18 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 AM 北京时间8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:27 PM CT7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET - Hardin was taken from the field on a cart because of a neck injury early in the third quarter Saturday night in a preseason game against the Washington Redskins.
Analysis: He was injured trying to tackle Logan Paulsen on a 19-yard pass from Kirk Cousins on the next play from scrimmage. Hardin stayed down for about 10 minutes as medical personnel tended to him before being placed on a stretcher and taken away on a cart. He was moving his hands and gave the thumbs up sign as he left the field.
May 15 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET16:48 GMT12:48 AM 北京时间9:48 AM MST11:48 AM EST11:48 AM CT20:48 UAE12:48 ET - The Chicago Bears have agreed to a four-year deal with Hardin and now have all their draft picks under contract. The agreement was announced on Tuesday. Terms were not disclosed.
Analysis: A third-round pick out of Oregon State, Hardin missed the 2011 season due to a broken shoulder. He had 105 tackles, three forced fumbles and one interception in his college career.



w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.