National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jay Ross
Tackles Sacks Int
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: DTBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Oct. 13 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST3:46 PM CT0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - The Buffalo Bills signed Ross and offensive lineman David Snow from their practice squad.
Analysis: Ross spent the first five weeks of the season on the Bills' practice squad and 10 weeks on the practice squad last season.
Sep. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:24 PM CT1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Ross has rejoined the Buffalo Bills after being signed to the practice squad.
Analysis: Ross spent training camp with the Bills before being released Aug. 26. He also spent the final 10 weeks of last season on Buffalo's practice squad.

Regular Season Stats

Career Defensive Stats
Year Team G TK Asst Sacks Yds Int Yds TDs PD FF FR
2012 Buf 1 0 - 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2013 Buf 5 1 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Totals 6 1 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2012 Buf 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2013 Buf 5 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 6 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0

Career Returning Stats
Year Team G Punt Returns Yds Avg TDs Kick Returns Yds Avg TDs
2013 Buf 5 0 0 - 0 1 7 7.0 0
Totals 6 0 0 - 0 1 7 7.0 0



w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.