National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Matt Tennant
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: GBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Sep. 29 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST3:35 PM CT0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - The New England Patriots have signed offensive lineman Matt Tennant.
Analysis: Tennant was with the team earlier in September after being cut by the New Orleans Saints near the end of training camp.
Sep. 1 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST4:50 PM CT1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - The Patriots acquired receiver Greg Salas from St. Louis on Saturday, claimed offensive lineman Matt Tennant off waivers from New Orleans, and released linebacker Bobby Carpenter.
Analysis: Tennant, 25, is a two-year veteran, and was drafted by the Saints in the 2010 fifth round out of Boston College. He was released by New Orleans on Friday, after playing in 28 games for the Saints at center and guard.

Regular Season Stats

Career Offensive Line Stats
Year Team G GS Pen Yds False Start Holding Sacks Allwd Yds
2010 NO 16 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2011 NO 12 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2012 Phi 8 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Totals 36 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00


Postseason Stats

Career Offensive Line Stats
Year Team G GS Pen Yds False Start Holding Sacks Allwd Yds
2010 NO 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2011 NO 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Totals 3 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.