National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Dec. 7 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 AM 北京时间5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CT4:48 UAE (+1)19:48 ET - The San Diego Chargers have placed Castillo on injured reserve.
Analysis: Castillo broke his left leg in the season opener on Sept. 11 and the Chargers kept him on the active roster in the hope he'd be healed toward the end of the season. He didn't.
Sep. 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Castillo broke his leg Sunday.
Analysis: The Chargers are keeping him on the roster in hopes he'll return faster than the 12 weeks expected and can help them down the stretch. Vaughn Martin could see more playing time.



w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.