National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Jul. 18 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET-The Panthers signed Baker to a five-year, $8.5 million extension Monday that makes him one of the NFL's highest-paid punters.
Analysis: Baker, who was waived six times by four teams early in his career, set team records for net average the past two seasons, 38.9 yards in 2005 and 39 last season. Baker had a 45.7-yard gross average last season in 98 punts, the second most in team history.



w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.