Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

Wales

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

June 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 119:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTSlovakiaMatmut Atlantique2-1
Thu. 166:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET14:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET19:30 IST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE10:00 PM SST22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST8:00 AM CST9:00 AM EST9:00 ET9:00 NaN:� BRT10:00 8:00 AM CTEnglandBollaert-Delelis1-2
Mon. 2012:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CTRussiaStadium de Toulouse3-0
Sat. 259:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTNorthern IrelandParc des Princes1-0
July 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 112:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CTBelgiumStade Pierre-Mauroy3-1
Wed. 612:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CTPortugalGroupama Stadium0-2
TITLE TEAM: Wales
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.