Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

Portugal

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

June 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Tue. 1412:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 1:00 PM CTIcelandStade Geoffroy-Guichard1-1
Sat. 1812:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 1:00 PM CTAustriaParc des Princes0-0
Wed. 229:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 10:00 AM CTHungaryGroupama Stadium3-3
Sat. 2512:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 1:00 PM CTCroatiaBollaert-Delelis1-0
Thu. 3012:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 1:00 PM CTPolandStade Velodrome1-1
July 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Wed. 612:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 1:00 PM CTWalesGroupama Stadium2-0
Sun. 1012:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 1:00 PM CTFranceStade de France1-0
TITLE TEAM: Portugal
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.