Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

Poland

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

June 2016
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 129:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTNorthern IrelandAllianz Riviera1-0
Thu. 1612:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CTGermanyStade de France0-0
Tue. 219:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTUkraineStade Velodrome1-0
Sat. 256:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET14:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET19:30 IST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE10:00 PM SST22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST8:00 AM CST9:00 AM EST9:00 ET9:00 NaN:� BRT10:00 8:00 AM CTSwitzerlandStade Geoffroy-Guichard1-1
Thu. 3012:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CTPortugalStade Velodrome1-1
TITLE TEAM: Poland
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.