Soccer
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders

European Championships - Schedule

Month: 
July Schedule
Friday, 1 July 2016
TimeHomeAwayVenue/Result
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CT Wales Belgium3-1
Saturday, 2 July 2016
TimeHomeAwayVenue/Result
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CT Germany Italy1-1
Sunday, 3 July 2016
TimeHomeAwayVenue/Result
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CT France Iceland5-2
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
TimeHomeAwayVenue/Result
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CT Portugal Wales2-0
Thursday, 7 July 2016
TimeHomeAwayVenue/Result
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CT Germany France0-2
Sunday, 10 July 2016
TimeHomeAwayVenue/Result
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CT Portugal France1-0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.