College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 North Carolina Tar Heels (7-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 1 vs. Elon 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 62 - 0
Sat. Sep. 8 at Wake Forest 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 27 - 28
Sat. Sep. 15 at 19 Louisville 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 L 34 - 39
Sat. Sep. 22 vs. East Carolina 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPNU W 27 - 6
Sat. Sep. 29 vs. Idaho 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 66 - 0
Sat. Oct. 6 vs. Virginia Tech 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 48 - 34
Sat. Oct. 13 at Miami (FL) 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST  ESPNU W 18 - 14
Sat. Oct. 20 at Duke 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU L 30 - 33
Sat. Oct. 27 vs. North Carolina State 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 43 - 35
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Georgia Tech 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 50 - 68
Thu. Nov. 15 at Virginia 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  ESPN W 37 - 13
Sat. Nov. 24 vs. Maryland 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 45 - 38

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.