College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

New Mexico Lobos (2-5)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 3 vs. Colorado State 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  TMTN L 10 - 14
Sat. Sep. 10 vs. 14 Arkansas* 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU L 3 - 52
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Texas Tech 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  VERS L 13 - 59
Sat. Sep. 24 vs. Sam Houston State 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   L 45 - 48
Sat. Oct. 1 vs. New Mexico State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  TMTN L 28 - 42
Sat. Oct. 15 at Nevada 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST   L 7 - 49
Sat. Oct. 22 at TCU 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  TMTN L 0 - 69
Sat. Oct. 29 vs. Air Force 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  TMTN L 0 - 42
Sat. Nov. 5 at San Diego State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  TMTN L 7 - 35
Sat. Nov. 12 vs. UNLV 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  TMTN W 21 - 14
Sat. Nov. 19 at Wyoming 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  TMTN L 10 - 31
Sat. Dec. 3 at 9 Boise State 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  TMTN L 0 - 45

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.