College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Fresno State Bulldogs (2-3)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 3 vs. California* 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   L 21 - 36
Sat. Sep. 10 at 10 Nebraska 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 29 - 42
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. North Dakota 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  ESPN3 W 27 - 22
Sat. Sep. 24 at Idaho 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 48 - 24
Sat. Oct. 1 vs. Mississippi 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 AM GMT9:15 AM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST  ESPN2 L 28 - 38
Fri. Oct. 7 vs. 5 Boise State 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN L 7 - 57
Sat. Oct. 15 vs. Utah State 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  ESPN3 W 31 - 21
Sat. Oct. 22 at Nevada 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 38 - 45
Sat. Nov. 5 vs. Louisiana Tech 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  ESPNU L 21 - 41
Sat. Nov. 12 at New Mexico State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 45 - 48
Sat. Nov. 19 at Hawaii 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 AM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST  ESGP/ESPN3 W 24 - 21
Sat. Nov. 26 vs. San Jose State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   L 24 - 27
Sat. Dec. 3 at San Diego State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  CBSS L 28 - 35

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.